Information Meetings

Out of the Darkness Overnight Information Meetings are a great opportunity to learn all about the Overnight and how it helps support those affected by suicide and depression. You will learn:

The Overnight Staff will be scheduling Information Meetings both in-person (in Seattle and Philadelphia) and over the phone throughout the 2014 season. Please continue to check back here for new meeting dates and times. 

PHONE INFORMATION MEETINGS

Call in and learn all about the Overnight from the convenience of your home or office. Once you RSVP for a phone information meeting, we'll email you the dial-in instructions at least one business day before the meeting date.

Tuesday, April 22, 2014 9:30 PM EST / 6:30 PM PST ***TO RSVP PLEASE CALL 1-888-843-6836***

Tuesday, May 6, 2014 9:30 PM EST / 6:30 PM PST RSVP HERE

Tuesday, May 15, 2014 6:30 PM EST RSVP HERE

Tuesday, May 20, 2014 6:30 PM EST RSVP HERE

CREW PHONE INFORMATION MEETINGS

Call in and learn all about the Overnight Crew that will be supporting and encouraging the Walkers throughout the night. Once you RSVP for a phone information meeting, we'll email you the dial-in instructions at least one business day before the meeting date.

Wednesday, April 23 6:00 PM EST/ 3:00 PM PST RSVP HERE

IN-PERSON INFORMATION MEETINGS


Tuesday, April 22, 2014 6:30PM PST at Tacoma Public Library Olympic Room: 1102 Tacoma Avenue South, Tacoma, WA 98402 RSVP HERE

WEBINAR INFORMATION MEETINGS

The Information Meeting Webinar can be accessed here.

 

 

Connect with us

Get the word out